Skip Navigation

Azure Firewall Premium now generally available in five new Azure regions

Published date: 12 October, 2021

Azure Firewall Premium is now generally available in the following new Azure Cloud regions:

  1. USGov Texas
  2. USGov Arizona
  3. USGov Virginia
  4. China North 2
  5. China East 2

Azure Firewall Premium provides next generation firewall capabilities that are required for highly sensitive and regulated environments.

For more information, see the Azure Firewall Premium documentation.

  • Azure Firewall
  • Features
  • Regions & Datacenters
  • Services

Related Products