Hoppa över navigering

Public preview: Soft delete for Azure Storage blobs

den 27 mars 2018

Soft delete for Azure Storage blobs is now in public preview. The feature is available in all regions, both public and private.

When you turn on soft delete, you can save and recover your data when blobs or blob snapshots are deleted. This protection extends to
blob data that's erased as the result of an overwrite.

For more details on the feature, see the Microsoft Azure blog and the complete soft delete documentation.

Kostnadsfritt konto

$200 i Azure-krediter och 12 månader med populära tjänster – kostnadsfritt

Börja kostnadsfritt

Visual Studio

Prenumeranter får upp till $1800 per år med Azure-tjänster

Aktivera nu

Startups

Gå med i Microsoft för nystartade företag och få kostnadsfria Azure-tjänster

Läs mer