Lenovo ThinkAgile SX for Microsoft Azure Stack

ThinkAgile SX for Microsoft Azure Stack helps accelerate the journey to digital transformation by enabling Azure cloud services in your own data center. This purpose-built, pre-integrated, and turnkey rack scale solution enables you to focus more on the development of cloud services and applications and less on managing your infrastructure. Lenovo ThinkAgile SX for Microsoft Azure Stack will dramatically reduce time-to-value and total cost of ownership. The solution is based on Lenovo’s industry-leading highly-reliable data center sever and networking infrastructure and Microsoft Azure Stack, an extension of Microsoft Azure services to on-premises environments. Lenovo provides a single contact point for support for the end-to-end solution, making it easy to get assistance throughout the product lifecycle.

Website

Lenovo ThinkAgile SX for Microsoft Azure Stack

Contact Information

NA West: Christopher Myhill, cmyhill@lenovo.com

NA East: John Peterson, jpeterson@lenovo.com

LA: Edgar Rodriguez, erodriguez1@lenovo.com

EMEA: Mauro Iotti, miotti@lenovo.com

AP: Han Chon, hchon@lenovo.com

Contact WW: Greg Kettmann, gkettmann@lenovo.com

Resources

Product guide

An overview of the Lenovo ThinkAgile SX integrated system

Case study

How Calligo used Azure Stack to comply with EU General Data Protection Regulations

Enterprise data sheet

Information targeted at enterprises looking to acquire integrated Azure Stack systems

Whitepaper

An in-depth report on integrated Azure Stack systems

Countries Supported

  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Hong Kong
  • India
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Peru
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Taiwan
  • Turkey
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Uruguay