Spring over navigation

Public preview: Soft delete for Azure Storage blobs

27. marts 2018

Soft delete for Azure Storage blobs is now in public preview. The feature is available in all regions, both public and private.

When you turn on soft delete, you can save and recover your data when blobs or blob snapshots are deleted. This protection extends to
blob data that's erased as the result of an overwrite.

For more details on the feature, see the Microsoft Azure blog and the complete soft delete documentation.

Gratis konto

$200 i Azure-kreditter og populære tjenester i 12 måneder – gratis

Start uden omkostninger

Visual Studio

Abonnenter får op til $1800 Azure-tjenester pr. år

Aktivér nu

Programstart

Tilmeld dig Microsoft for Startups, og få gratis Azure-tjenester

Få mere at vide