Public preview: Soft delete for Azure Storage blobs
2018년 3월 27일 화요일에 게시됨
Soft delete for Azure Storage blobs is now in public preview. The feature is available in all regions, both public and private.
When you turn on soft delete, you can save and recover your data when blobs or blob snapshots are deleted. This protection extends to
blob data that's erased as the result of an overwrite.