Skip to main content

General availability: Azure Cognitive Services Translator releases nine new languages

Published date: February 22, 2021

Azure Cognitive Services Translator is releasing nine new languages for text translation: Albanian, Amharic, Armenian, Azeri, Khmer, Lao, Myanmar, Nepali, and Tigrinya. Text translation is now available in 83 different languages. Learn more in the Translator blog.

See more information on other languages that Translator supports.

  • Features