Skip to main content

Seven new languages available for Azure Preview Portal

Published date: 24 March, 2015
Azure Preview portal is available in Czech, Dutch, Hungarian, Polish, Portuguese (Portugal), Swedish, Turkish. If you have any translation suggestions, please let us know on the Feedback Forums.
  • Microsoft Azure portal

Related Products