Will deleting a user reduce charges for users on my account?

Deleting a user by itself won't change the charges; you must also reduce the number of paid users via the Microsoft Azure classic portal. After making this reduction, the changes take effect at the start of the next month.

相關問題和答案

  • 了解計費。

  • 了解帳戶類型支援。

  • 了解關閉組織。

  • 了解支援的瀏覽器。

  • 了解商務支援。