Will deleting a user reduce charges for users on my account?

Deleting a user by itself won't change the charges; you must also reduce the number of paid users via the Microsoft Azure classic portal. After making this reduction, the changes take effect at the start of the next month.

相关问题和解答

  • 了解如何关闭组织。

  • 了解受支持的浏览器。

  • 了解帐户类型支持。

  • 了解账单的相关信息。

  • 了解商业支持的相关信息。