What if I add a user in the middle of the month?

When you purchase a VSTS user part way through the calendar month, the charges are prorated based on the number of days remaining in that month. When you reduce the number of paid users on your account, the change takes effect at the beginning of the next month.

相关问题和解答

  • 了解受支持的浏览器。

  • 了解帐户类型支持。

  • 了解商业支持的相关信息。

  • 了解账单的相关信息。

  • 了解如何关闭组织。