What if I add a user in the middle of the month?

When you purchase a VSTS user part way through the calendar month, the charges are prorated based on the number of days remaining in that month. When you reduce the number of paid users on your account, the change takes effect at the beginning of the next month.

Relaterade frågor och svar

  • Läs om stöd för kontotyper.

  • Läs om vilka webbläsare som stöds.

  • Läs mer om fakturering.

  • Läs om stöd för kommersiella projekt.

  • Läs mer om att stänga en organisation.