What if I add a user in the middle of the month?

When you purchase a VSTS user part way through the calendar month, the charges are prorated based on the number of days remaining in that month. When you reduce the number of paid users on your account, the change takes effect at the beginning of the next month.

Perguntas e respostas relacionadas

  • Saiba mais sobre o suporte aos tipos de conta.

  • Saiba quais navegadores têm suporte.

  • Saiba mais sobre cobrança.

  • Saiba mais sobre fechar uma organização.

  • Saiba mais sobre o Visual Studio Marketplace.

  • Saiba mais sobre suporte comercial.