What if I add a user in the middle of the month?

When you purchase a VSTS user part way through the calendar month, the charges are prorated based on the number of days remaining in that month. When you reduce the number of paid users on your account, the change takes effect at the beginning of the next month.

Powiązane pytania i odpowiedzi

  • Dowiedz się, które przeglądarki są obsługiwane.

  • Informacje na temat komercyjnej pomocy technicznej.

  • Informacje na temat obsługi typów kont.

  • Informacje na temat rozliczeń.

  • Dowiedz się, jak wdrożyć aplikację konsolową.