Will deleting a user reduce charges for users on my account?

Deleting a user by itself won't change the charges; you must also reduce the number of paid users via the Microsoft Azure classic portal. After making this reduction, the changes take effect at the start of the next month.

관련 질문과 대답

  • 계정 유형 지원에 대해 알아봅니다.

  • 조직 폐쇄에 대해 알아봅니다.

  • 지원되는 브라우저를 알아봅니다.

  • 작업 항목 및 프로세스 템플릿을 사용자 지정하는 방법을 알아봅니다.

  • 타사 솔루션 만들기에 대해 알아봅니다.