What if I add a user in the middle of the month?

When you purchase a VSTS user part way through the calendar month, the charges are prorated based on the number of days remaining in that month. When you reduce the number of paid users on your account, the change takes effect at the beginning of the next month.

관련 질문과 대답

  • 지원되는 브라우저를 알아봅니다.

  • 계정 유형 지원에 대해 알아봅니다.

  • 조직 폐쇄에 대해 알아봅니다.

  • Visual Studio Marketplace에 대해 알아봅니다.