What if I add a user in the middle of the month?

When you purchase a VSTS user part way through the calendar month, the charges are prorated based on the number of days remaining in that month. When you reduce the number of paid users on your account, the change takes effect at the beginning of the next month.

Domande e risposte correlate

  • Scopri di più sulla chiusura di un'organizzazione.

  • Scopri di più sul supporto dei tipi di account.

  • Scopri quali browser sono supportati.

  • Scopri come personalizzare gli elementi di lavoro e i modelli di processo.

  • Scopri come risolvere i problemi.

  • Scopri come rinominare un progetto.