What if I add a user in the middle of the month?

When you purchase a VSTS user part way through the calendar month, the charges are prorated based on the number of days remaining in that month. When you reduce the number of paid users on your account, the change takes effect at the beginning of the next month.

Questions et réponses associées

  • Découvrez les navigateurs pris en charge.

  • Découvrez comment fermer une organisation.

  • Découvrez la facturation.

  • Découvrez le support par type de compte.

  • Découvrez comment déployer une application console.

  • Découvrez Visual Studio Marketplace.