What will happen to my unused credit if I upgrade before the end of the 30 days?

When you upgrade to a pay-as-you-go subscription, any free credit you have remaining will still be available for the full 30 days after you’ve started your free account. There’s nothing to lose if you upgrade early. When you upgrade, you get to keep building with free products. Beyond the free amounts, you only pay for what you use each month. You can cancel at any time.

Related questions and answers