What if I add a user in the middle of the month?

When you purchase a VSTS user part way through the calendar month, the charges are prorated based on the number of days remaining in that month. When you reduce the number of paid users on your account, the change takes effect at the beginning of the next month.

Relaterede spørgsmål og svar

  • Få mere at vide om, hvilke browsere der understøttes.

  • Få mere at vide om understøttede kontotyper.

  • Få mere at vide om fakturering.

  • Få mere at vide om, hvordan du lukker en organisation.

  • Få mere at vide om kommerciel support.